Skip to content

Live Digital Cooking Classes

in partnership with

food.social is proud to present “Taste of Attica“, delicious Greek recipes and products from all over Greece through Live Digital Cooking Classes in collaboration with Acropolis Chef’s Club of Attica.
 
Food and culture enthusiasts can discover and learn about  traditional Greek flavours by joining a series of live and interactive cooking classes brought to you by food.social.
 
 

Ouzo taxido…ebiva!!!

Wednesday 5th August, 2020

19:00 Athens, 17:00 London, 12:00 New York

Certified executive chef Eva Bonazounta, our Eva will take us on a journey with ouzo where it is not just an aperitif, it is essence, spiri. An ark that carries within it the grievance, the hopes and the remembrance of our people, of our Greece. Ouzo-taxido.

She will travel us in time, in areas, in tradition, in Greece.

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe and stay updated on our classes and offers

Paccheri Gorgonzola & Spinach